Investiture ceremony,
25th April 2019
Investiture ceremony of innovera school, for academic year 2019-20 was held on 25th April 2019 in the school.
The ceremony started by inviting the honorable Principal Ms.Supriya Srivastava, Vice principal Mr. Amit Malge, and Coordinator Ms.Sarita Jha.
Chandrakant sir lead to take the ceremony by commanding the parade to do the march past, leaded by ex captain, ex vice captain, ex sports captain and ex prefect with their houses.
After the parade the ex captain Mast. Sachin Rathod handed over his batch to newly elected captain Ms. Siddhi Bhongale and Vice Captain Mrunalini Kalbhor to Ms Neha Kalbhor. This year school council also had members from primary section of grade 5th through open election.
The list of the school council is as follow.
Captain Siddhi Bhongale
Vice Captain Neha Kalbhor
Sports Captain Anjali Kamthe, Siddhesh Raut
Jal house Raj Dughane and Rajveer Kalbhor
Vayu House: Sujal and Sangram
Pruthvi house Greeshma Nair and Shravani Kamble
Agni house: Yash Kalbhor and Gayatri Gujar
Akash house: Vedant Kate and Onkar Shinde.
The Principal congratulated the elected members and addressed them by an inspiring speech which emphasized on the values of school and having friendly relationships with everyone when doing their duties and to follow discipline at same time. She urged them to take up responsibility with commitment and integrity.
The ceremony concluded by vote if thanks.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt